About ArtCare | Consulting

 

ArtCare|Consulting is an international art collection Consultingand Advisor firm with its headquarter based in China.The branches are currently in Beijing and Shanghai. ArtCare I Consulting has more than 500 collaborative arts organizations and more than 50 collaborative arts consultants, as well as more than 40 information and evaluation researchers. ArtCare I Consulting focuses on providing art collection strategy consulting, art project planning and management for the world’s high-end companies as well as offering tailored service for private collectors in private, objective and professional art collection consultant and collection management.

AC Data Center

 

The ARTCARE data center includes 100, 000 pieces of data from 500 well-known domestic and international artists. The aim is to provide comprehensive and objective data for global enterprise collectors and high-net-worth individuals. In addition, applying data to make better investment decisions for private investment.AC works closely with international museums, commercial art galleries,auction companies to maintain close cooperation, to establish a multi-dimensional information sources, to do in-depth tracking prices, exhibitions, description, publication, auction and collection, eventually to establish comprehensive, objective and authentic information data system of contemporary art.

Art Gallery
Gallery
Artist
Auction
Media Publish
Artist Consultant

Join The Membership

The ARTCARE consultant can provide exclusive artist market analysis for members, collection price assessment reports and global art collection & investment advice.Through the investigation of auction data and gallery data, AC consultants are capable to make AC members gaining art industry information and meeting their personalized needs esaily.

关于 ArtCare|Consulting

 

ArtCare|Consulting 是一家国际性的艺术品收藏咨询顾问公司总部坐落于中国目前开设于北京、上海。ArtCare|Consulting 拥有500余家合作艺术机构与50余位合作艺术顾问以及40余位信息与评估研究人员。ArtCare|Consulting 专注于为全球高端企业提供艺术收藏策略咨询与艺术项目规划与管理同时为私人收藏者提供私人、客观、专业的艺术品收藏顾问与藏品管理等专属服务。

AC数据中心

 

ARTCARE数据中心收录了500名国内外知名艺术家的100000条数据。旨在为全球企业藏家及高净值人群提供全面客观的数据私人化的投资策略。AC与国际顶级画廊、美术馆、拍卖公司保持紧密合作建立多维度的信息来源渠道深入追踪作品价格、展览、著录、出版、拍卖、收藏等信息建立综合全面、客观真实的当代艺术信息数据系统。

美术馆
画廊
艺术家
拍行
媒体出版
艺术顾问

AC资讯

加入会员

ARTCARE顾问可以为会员提供专属的艺术家市场分析,藏品价格评估报告和全球艺术品收藏与投资建议。AC顾问以拍卖数据,画廊数据为基础做深入挖掘,并以行业经验做客观判断,使AC会员轻松获取艺术品行业信息,满足会员的个性化需求。